How to Delete a Facebook Wall Post So No One Can See It
If you post something on your Facebook profile page that you later regret, you can delete the Facebook post. If someone else tags you in a post, you can untag yourself – and file a complaint with Facebook if it's abusive or harassing. If you want to post something that only you can see, or change a post so that only you can see it, you can also use a special privacy setting that lets you...
0 Comments 0 Shares